Fellowsoldier EP Cover Art

New Cover

Previous Design

After revealing the 1st Cover Art for Fellowsoldier I came to a realization that JESUS is never depicted or mentioned to have smoked cigarettes.  So that was the wrong image to propel.

New Design

This came about the same way actually.  I took a selfie and wanted to bring some focus and emphasis on my splatter paint hat.  After that it was all about using some effects with a program I recently discovered, adding a fitting border, and text.

I like the yellow.  I feel like it will stand out on a cell phone.  I was going for a pop.  And since I’ve heard yellow means friendship this is the perfect color for the content on Fellowsoldier. 

Fellowsoldier Concept

Fellowsoldier is a Biblical word meaning co-campaigner or servant that I found in the New Testament of the Holy Bible.  This EP is my soundtrack to my life.  5 different songs with a skit conversation to my nephew weaved through each of them as I school him on the finer points of life.  Coming Soon!

Thanks for stopping by.  As always, be safe, be happy, and be blessed.

Please like, share, reblog, repost, and comment.  Thanks again.

Love,

David Gift

 

Leave a Reply

