New Direction->

Release Canceled

If you guys noticed the September 4th release date for Word Exchange has been canceled. I just have some other matters to handle and the timing just wasn’t right. But it’s coming soon. I can’t wait.

Promoting CHRIST!

That’s the new direction we’re taking at LightMusick.com to further the Kingdom first and also spread love while propelling the Light Musick movement.

I’ve been tweaking the home page recently. Because I serve a GOD of excellence, and I want to display this musick ministry in the best way possible.

Some new features we’re looking to add are: 

  • Inspirational posts
  • More Scriptures
  • Bible Topics
  • Fun Facts
  • Cooking with David Gift
  • Splatter Paint Gallery
  • And More

In Sum

The LORD touched me and chastised me about this. So I have to get this right with the Help of the Holy Spirit. Pray for me y’all. Just a bump in the road that never ends for a Believer. My GOD is AWESOME!

Remember, be safe, be blessed and be happy.

Love,

David Gift 20160817_195225

 

Leave a Reply

